The Falls Community

Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors


President:  Anthony Roselli
Vice President:  Rosalyn Burt
Treasurer:  Vacant
Secretary:  Casey Cooney
General Board Members:

Maritza Bueno
Thomas Farrelly
Barry Goldberg
Joyce Rosso

The Board of Directors are volunteers that work very hard at doing what's best for the community and keeping it safe for all residents. There are currently two seats open. If you or someone you know are interested in running, please look for the Candidate/Nominee form under "Documents", fill out and send to the office. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the office.

Members Area

Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 12 All Day
Monday, Feb 19 All Day
Tuesday, Feb 20 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, Feb 26 All Day

The Weather Channel

Recent Photos

Quote of the Day

Quote of the Day

Subscribe To Our Site

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members